Privacy Policy Site Map

Office Location

Suite 2600 Oceanic Plaza
1066 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6E 3X1

Telephone

604.687.7077

Fax

604.687.7099

Email

moimail@moisolicitors.com

Our Lawyers

Lisa Andrews
604.646.3327
landrews@moisolicitors.com

Mia Bacic
604.646.3319
mbacic@moisolicitors.com

James D. Beeby
604.646.3326
jbeeby@moisolicitors.com

Katie Blundy
604.646.3369
kblundy@moisolicitors.com

Elizabeth Dylke
604.646.3764
edylke@moisolicitors.com

David Gunasekera
604.646.3325
dgunasekera@moisolicitors.com

Sarah Harper
604.646.3310
sharper@moisolicitors.com

Kevin Hisko
604.646.3322
khisko@moisolicitors.com

Stewart L. Lockwood
604.646.3313
slockwood@moisolicitors.com

Jonathan McCullough
604.646.3306
jmccullough@moisolicitors.com

Tajinder Rathor
604.646.3307
trathor@moisolicitors.com

Graham H. Scott
604.646.3305
gscott@moisolicitors.com

Lisa Stewart
604.646.3303
lstewart@moisolicitors.com

Our Paralegals

Shanna Burgess
604.646.3329
sburgess@moisolicitors.com

Dawn Gould
604.646.3318
dgould@moisolicitors.com

Wendy Malin
604.646.3760
wmalin@moisolicitors.com

Our Management

Paula Kiess, Firm Manager
604.646.3308
pkiess@moisolicitors.com

Dorothy Cheung, Financial Controller
604.646.3768
dcheung@moisolicitors.com

Chelsea Dunbar, IT Support & Office Services
604.646.3323
cdunbar@moisolicitors.com